”You are being presented with a choice: evolve or remain. If you choose to remain unchanged, you will be presented with the same challenges, the same routine, the same storms, the same situations, until you learn from them, until you love yourself enough to say “no more”, until you choose change.

If you choose to evolve, you will connect with the strength within you, you will explore what lies outside the comfort zone, you will awaken to love, you will become, you will be. You have everything you need.
Choose to evolve. Choose love.’ 

-Creig Crippen 
Thank you for following my blog. I wish you blessings, love and light for 2017. May you continue to grow, evolve and recognize the magnificence that it your own light. 

Lyme Disease is once again kicking my ass, so my focus for the moment is on healing and getting myself back to a healthier state. Protocols, prayer (meditation) and patience are all on the cards. Alliteration aside, it’s actually very daunting but I’ve been here before. May this year be my healthiest. And yours too. Namaste. 🌷🙏🏼😌💓✌🏼

7 thoughts on “

  1. Mrs Zen
    Please take care of yourself. I think of you often. I believe in connections and have always felt a special one with you.
    Kick it’s ass. Meditatively or otherwise.
    Peace and love to you my beautiful friend. You have inspired and encouraged me in many ways.
    CC

    • Thank you sweet CC. I think about you often too, often checking in case I’ve missed one of your posts. Peace, love and light CC. Always. May we rise even further in 2017. 💓💓💓

Leave a Reply

